Nature | Human

Airan Wright: Soprano Sax
Performing with the Chicago Composers Orchestra
Featuring the Beyond This Point percussion collective

Performing new music by:

  • cosa verde para descansar los ojos by Luis Fernando Amaya and Rodrigo Lara Zendejas
  • Drip Cycles by Fjóla Evans
  • Re(new)al by Viet Cuong

View the full program